Just After Sunset

Stephen King

Grouped product items
Collectors Set

The long awaited Just After Sunset will be Stephen King's first collection in SIX years and some of the stories include: The Gingerbread Girl, "Harvey's Dream," "Graduation Afternoon," "The New York Times at Special Bargain Rates," The Things They Left Behind, Ayana, a very long brand new story called "N", and many others!

This is the special Collector's Set of Stephen King's stunning new book (we are told they will be 1st US trade editions) of stories which will also contain a DVD of the groundbreaking graphic digital entertainment series made for the story "N".

DVD contains a series of 25 graphic digital entertainment episodes. In addition to the episodes, the DVD contains a special "Behind the Scenes" segment and the trailer for the video episodes. The DVD package will feature an introduction by Stephen King

Special Collector's Set (note: these are not signed)



More Information
Publisher Scribner