Forever Twilight: Darkness Darkness, Book 1

Peter Crowther - Bill's Stuff

Grouped product items
Edition Qty
Limited Edition
Limited Edition - PC - Bill's Copy
Limited Edition - Matching Numbered Set (Books 1 and 2)

Announcing an exciting brand new series...

Forever Twilight is a SF/horror series concerning the adventures and experiences of a small group of human survivors roaming what is left of our Earth. Part alien invasion a la Jack Finney's Body Snatchers and Stephen King's The Tommyknockers, part space opera of the kind pioneered by E.E. 'Doc' Smith, and part epic vampire yarn a la Richard Matheson's I Am Legend, the Forever Twilight series pits our main characters against a fearless and powerful race which, although determined to adapt the Earth to their own conditions, can only operate under the cover of darkness.

The clock is ticking for humanity, and the light is fading fast...

Limited to 750 signed copies and sold out at the publisher

Matching Numbered Set of Book 1 (published by Cemetery Dance) and Book 2 (published by Subterranean)


More Information
Publisher Cemetery Dance