A Little Bronze Book of Cautionary Tales

Jonathan Maberry

Grouped product items
Edition Qty
Limited Edition

The 13th offering in the Little Book series. 

Be careful what you wish for. Be careful with what you want. NY Times best-selling author Jonathan Maberry presents four of his personal favorite creepy and disturbing tales.

In “Ink” a private investigator has the faces of murder victims tattooed onto his skin so he can relive the moments of their deaths.

In “Fat Girl With a Knife” a bullied teenager gets delicious revenge.

“Jingo and the Hammerman” is a bitter little tale of friendship and optimism set after the zombie apocalypse.

“Son of the Devil” is the unsettling story of vengeance and dark justice in the Old West.

Limited to 500 signed and numbered copies

  • click here to order a matching numbered set of all the Little Books from Series 1 to present!
More Information
Publisher Borderlands Press