Broken Earth Trilogy cover


Broken Earth Trilogy N. K. Jemisin

Limited Matching #'d Set - Consignment $399.99

N. K. Jemisin's The Broken Earth Trilogy consisting of:

  • The Fifth Season
  • The Obelisk Gate
  • The Stone Sky

Published by Orbit, UK, May 2018 and each book is one of 300 signed and numbered copies of which this is a matching numbered set of #295


Search by author name or title of book:

Browse by Author

Browse our titles by author last name then first name:

Browse by Publisher

Browse our titles by publisher name:

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to be the first to know when we have new books and sales:


Ordering Information